Aug 4, 2010

Pro Football Hall Of Fame 2010 - The New Members

Listed below are the seven 2010 inductees into the Pro Football Hall Of Fame. It is quite the illustrious group, and should make for a very exciting ceremony. Click on the names for a short video clip of each player.

RUSS GRIMM - Washington Redskins

RICKEY JACKSON - New Orleans Saints, San Francisco 49'ers

DICK LeBEAU - Detroit Lions

FLOYD LITTLE - Denver Broncos

JOHN RANDLE - Minnesota Vikings, Seattle Seahawks

JERRY RICE - San Francisco 49'ers, Oakland Raiders, Seattle Seahawks

EMMITT SMITH - Dallas Cowboys, Arizona Cardinals


jennthebenn said...

John muhfuckin' Randle! Would have been nice to see Cris Carter get in too...oh well, maybe in five years.

Rob Instigator said...

Cris Carter probably suffered because Jerry Rice was in this class.

Cris Carter will get in for sure. He was AMAZING. One of my favorite WR's to ever play. Wish he played for my Oilers.